Image

November: crock pot Mac

The Mac and Cheese in the photo below came from a crock pot!

I was nervous to try this on Thanksgiving because I did not have time to do a trial run with it.  My concern was that it would just turn into a pot of shells and gooey separated cheese.  I am pleased to say that it was a GREAT success, and that it was the only dish that had NO leftovers (yay!)

I found it on Pinterest – the link is here

ENJOY!image

One thought on “November: crock pot Mac

Leave a Reply

